← Back to Bengaluru projects

BENGALURU · Apartment

Assetz 66 & Shibui

Whitefield Main Road / East Bengaluru · Karnataka

Location source note: Located on Whitefield Main Road, East Bangalore Source-reported; not independently checked.

Sign in to save
Official Assetz 66 & Shibui project banner; the developer notes project images are for representation purposes.
Official project banner / representation visualSource: project page. Visuals belong to their respective owners; Indic Reality is independent.

SOURCE-BACKED SUMMARY

What our sources currently say

Developer-reported facts; RERA details not independently verified against the authority. The official page shows inconsistent area labels for a sample unit, so no area or price is included. Check current unit availability and project phase directly

Project page ↗

PROJECT OVERVIEW

At a glance

Property typeApartment
Development formatApartment Community
Configuration3 & 4 BHK (developer-marketed)
RERA ID reportedPRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/300124/006601
Amenities reported96 apartments; developer also markets 75% open space and 26% green cover. Amenities include big balconies and clubhouse; broader amenity details are developer-marketed.
Source-linked details
Configuration

premium 3 & 4 BHK signature residences

Developer Project Page · Observed 29 Oct 2026 · Source LinkedDeveloper-marketed configurations; confirm current inventory and exact unit plans.
Source ↗
Green Cover

26% Green Cover

Developer Project Page · Observed 29 Oct 2026 · Source LinkedDeveloper-marketed figure; definition/basis not stated on the page excerpt.
Source ↗
Locality

Located on Whitefield Main Road, East Bangalore

Developer Project Page · Observed 29 Oct 2026 · Source LinkedLocation as stated by developer.
Source ↗
Open Space

75% Open Space

Developer Project Page · Observed 29 Oct 2026 · Source LinkedDeveloper-marketed figure; definition/basis not stated on the page excerpt.
Source ↗
Project Registration Id

PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/300124/006601

Developer Project Page · Observed 29 Oct 2026 · Source LinkedRERA ID appears on developer’s page; independently verify the authority record and phase.
Source ↗
Unit Count

A collection of 96 exclusive apartments

Developer Project Page · Observed 29 Oct 2026 · Source LinkedDeveloper-reported; not independently verified.
Source ↗
Reviews & ratings
No approved Indic Reality reviews yet

External review pages are references only; they are not Indic Reality ratings.

No name, email or phone number is requested. Reviews are checked before they appear. Please do not include private contact details.

Suggest a correction

Tell us which detail may be wrong and, if available, link to a source. A suggestion does not change the listing automatically.

No account or contact details are required. Suggestions are reviewed before any catalogue change.